• Own a piece of Tacoma history

Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Broadway Center 2017-18 Season Show Visuals

Click photos to download.

Saturday, August 11, 2018
1:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th

Event Launch Party: Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Friday, August 24, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 26, 2018 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

Timed sessions hourly on the hour.
Tacoma Armory

Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
September 21 – October 14
Launch Party on Friday, September 21 at 7:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Preview Night: Thursday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 18 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, November 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 24 at 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 25 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.
On Broadway & Pantages Lobby
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Thursday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 12 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square