• The Broadway Center Box Office will be closed for Thanksgiving on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24.  We will reopen on Saturday, November 25 and hope you'll join us for the 72nd Annual Holiday Tree Lighting - a free community gathering with a special appearance from Santa Claus!
     Have a safe and happy holiday weekend. We are grateful for our community and you! 

A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Broadway Center 2017-18 Season Show Visuals

Click photos to download.

Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
February 24 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
February 25 at 3:00 p.m.
March 1 ● 2 at 7:30 p.m.
March 3 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, April 7, 2018 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, May 5, 2018, at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater