A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Upcoming Events

Symphony Tacoma presents
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill, Gig Harbor
Symphony Tacoma presents
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borromeo
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Friday, December 15th at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 16th at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 17th at 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 17th Sugar Plum Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Thursday, December 21st at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 22nd at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 23rd at 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 23rd Sugar Plum Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Puget Sound Revels presents
December 16, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
December 17, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. & 5:30 p.m.
December 19, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
December 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Voice Art Group
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at
7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
The Source presents
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
and Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
The Source presents
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
and Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Belly Dance presents
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Varsity Vocals presents
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
February 24 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
February 25 at 3:00 p.m.
March 1 ● 2 at 7:30 p.m.
March 3 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian Church, Gig Harbor
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center Education presents
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Studio 3
Symphony Tacoma presents
Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Christ Episcopal Church
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 7, 2018 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29th Cinderella Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 6th Cinderella Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, May 5, 2018, at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Northwest SInfonietta presents
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater