• Untitled-1.jpg

A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Upcoming Events

Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
February 24 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
February 25 at 3:00 p.m.
March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
March 2 at 7:30 p.m.
March 3 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian Church, Gig Harbor
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Planned Parenthood of the Great Northwest and the Hawaiian Islands presents
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center & Humanities Washington present
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
7 Seas Brewery and Tap Room, Tacoma
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center Education presents
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Studio 3
Symphony Tacoma presents
Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Christ Episcopal Church
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Forex Cargo Inc presents
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Ciel Entertainment & KMadang present
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Doors at 6:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 7, 2018 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29th Cinderella Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 6th Cinderella Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center and UW Tacoma present
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Studio 3
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, May 5, 2018, at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall University of Puget Sound
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Philip Roger Roy & LeRoy Associates, Inc. present
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Northwest SInfonietta presents
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, August 11, 2018
1:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th