A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Upcoming Events

Molly Hardin Music presents
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center & Humanities Washington present
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Narrows Brewing

SOLD OUT

Elite Productions, LLC presents
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Pre-Judging begin at 10:00 a.m.
NPC Northern Classic Championship Finals begin at 6:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
WILLO presents
Sunday, Ocotber 1, 2017 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Pierce County presents
Saturday, July 29, 2017 at Gig Harbor Wine and Food Festival
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at Lakewood Farmers Market
Friday, August 25, 2017 at Orting Valley Farms
Friday, September 15, 2017 at Lincoln High School
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at Immanuel Presbyterian Church Blues Vespers
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at ABC Day, Graham, WA
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at Harvest Festival, Fife, WA
Pierce County
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Elks presents
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Friday, October 20th at 7 pm
Saturday, October 21st at 4 pm & 7 pm
Sunday, October 22nd at 3 pm
Friday, October 27th at 7 pm
Saturday, October 28th at 4 pm & 7 pm
Sunday, October 29th at 3 pm
The Merlino Art Center
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Emery Entertainment presents
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Emporium presents
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Doors at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Moscow Ballet presents
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
La Jolla Booking Agency presents
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Volkswagen presents
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center & Humanities Washington present
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Narrows Brewing
Jones Entertainment Group presents
Thursday, November 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.
9th & Broadway
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center and AEG present
Friday, December 8, 2017
Doors at 6:00 p.m.
Show time at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater

SOLD OUT

Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill, Gig Harbor
Symphony Tacoma presents
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borromeo
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Friday, December 15th at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 16th at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 17th at 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 17th Sugar Plum Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Thursday, December 21st at 7:30 pm
Friday, December 22nd at 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 23rd at 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 23rd Sugar Plum Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Voice Art Group
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at
7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Belly Dance presents
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
February 24 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
February 25 at 3:00 p.m.
March 1 ● 2 at 7:30 p.m.
March 3 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian Church, Gig Harbor
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 7, 2018 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Broadway Center presents
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29th Cinderella Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 6th Cinderella Tea (Immediately Following Performance)
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Northwest SInfonietta presents
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater