Symphony Tacoma 2016-17 Season

Inspiring audiences with live musical experiences that transcend tradition, the newly-renamed Symphony Tacoma (formerly Tacoma Symphony Orchestra) has been a vital part of Tacoma's cultural landscape for 70 years.  With a mission of Building Community Through Music, the organization is to be: Innovative. Vibrant. Engaging. Everywhere!

15Dec
messiah_web.jpg

Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian, Gig Harbor
16Dec
messiah_web.jpg

Friday, December 16, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borrromeo, Tacoma
12Feb
Peter_web.jpg

Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
25Feb
classics3_web.jpg

Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian, Gig Harbor
26Feb
classics3_web.jpg

Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
19Mar
Peter_web.jpg

Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
25Mar
classics4_web.jpg

Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
22Apr
Pops_web.jpg

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
30Apr
Peter_web.jpg

Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
13May
classics5_web.jpg

Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
21May
Peter_web.jpg

Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 12:30 p.m. & 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound

Symphony Tacoma Operating Hours:

Monday - Friday, 9:00am to 5:00pm

Broadway Center Box Office Hours:

Monday - Friday, 11:00am - 6:00pm, and two hours prior to most performances.

2016-17 Subscription information:

Order your subscription today! Call 253.591.5894.

Single Tickets:

Single tickets on sale July 18! Call 253.591.5894.

Symphony Tacoma

901 Broadway, Suite 600
Tacoma, WA, USA, 98402

Telephone: 253.272.7264
Fax: 253.274.8187

Andrew C. Buelow, Executive Director

www.symphonytacoma.org

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Symphony Tacoma Tacoma Youth Symphony