Upcoming Events

Broadway Center presents
Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
The Daffodil Festival presents
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 11:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m., and 7:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Opera presents
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 5, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 29, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
University of Washington Tacoma & Broadway Center present
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Youth Symphony presents
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
Tacoma Youth Symphony Association presents
Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, June 10, 2017 from
2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Broadway Center presents
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Symphony Tacoma Tacoma Youth Symphony