• 1516CompetitionBanner.jpg

Upcoming Events

Broadway Center presents
Saturday, August 8, 2015
1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th
Ted Brown Music Outreach presents
Saturday, August 8, 2015 at 1:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, September 26, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Live Nation and Broadway Center present
Sunday, September 27, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Elite Productions, LLC presents
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Pre-Judging begin at 10:00 a.m.
NPC Northern Classic Championship Finals begin at 6:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Russian Grand Ballet presents
Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
La Jolla Booking Agency presents
Friday, October 16, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
St. Olaf College presents
Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, October 25, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.
Studio 3
Tacoma Opera presents
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 7, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Sunday, November 22, 2015 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 2:30 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater Lobby
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, December 3, 2015 at 8:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Sunday, December 6, 2015 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian, Gig Harbor

Friday, December 18, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borromeo, Tacoma
Broadway Center presents
Friday, December 18, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 19, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 16, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, January 22, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 23, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 30, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. & 3:00 p.m.
Studio 3
Broadway Center presents
Friday, February 5, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Tacoma Opera presents
Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 1:00 p.m. & 3:30 p.m.
Studio 3
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Chapel Hill Presbyterian, Gig Harbor

Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, April 1, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, April 22, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, April 29, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Friday, April 29 & Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra presents
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Tacoma Symphony Tacoma Youth Symphony