Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 2:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Pantages Lobby
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th
Saturday, August 9, 2014 at 1:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
October 11, 2014 at 7:30 pm
Rialto Theater
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
715 S 11th Street, Tacoma, WA
Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Saturday October 18, 2014, at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 7:00 p.m.
Urban Grace Church
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, October 31, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 2, 2014 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, November 7, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
November 15, 2014 at 7:30 pm
Rialto Theater
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 7:00 p.m.
Urban Grace Church
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Film: 3:00 p.m.
Tree Lighting: 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday December 7, 2014, at 2:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater

Saturday, December 13 at 2pm & 7:30*pm
Sunday, December 14 at 1pm & 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 16 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 17 at 7:30pm

*Saturday, December 13 at 7:30 will be ASL interpreted.

Rialto Theater
Saturday, December 13 at 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 14 at 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 at 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 21 at 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 23 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, December 19, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borromeo Church
Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, February 6, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 8, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 8:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, February 20, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
Urban Grace Church
February 21, 2015 at 7:30 pm
Rialto Theater
Sunday, February 22, 2015 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, February 27, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday February 28, 2015, at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
March 14, 2015 at 7:30 pm
Rialto Theater
Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, April 10, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
First Presbyterian Church
Friday, April 10, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 12, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, April 17, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
Saturday May 2, 2015, at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
May 16, 2015 at 7:30 pm
Rialto Theater
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Tacoma Symphony Tacoma Youth Symphony