A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Season Subscriptions

Become a Member, Subscriber - or both to access the greatest savings!

Members get the best seats and bonus savings
Become an Applause Member (or above) and you'll access a 10% bonus savings on your Subscription (when you selected 3+ shows).  
 
Subscribers enjoy flexibility in choice and savings! 
The more you buy, the more you'll save and the more benefits you'll experience: 
Choose 3 Shows [save 10% off  / Applause Members (or above) save 20% off]
Choose 5 Shows [save 15% off / Applause Members (or above) save 25% off]
PLUS, get one free parking pass per show
Choose 7+ [save 20% off / Applause Members (or above) save 30% off]
PLUS, get one free parking pass per show
AND, receive a souvenir tote bag - this year's feature design: Rialto Theater!
 

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

TO SUBSCRIBE, CALL THE BOX OFFICE AT 253.591.5894.

 

2017-18 Season Events:

Subscription packages can be made from many of the following shows. Exclusions include, but are not limited to: Brian Regan, Brew Five Three, Conservatory programming, free community events, Tacoma Wined Up, Film Focus, and Star Chefs on Broadway. For questions on these, and other exclusions, please call the Box Office directly at 253.591.5894.

 

16Dec
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
17Dec
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
07Jan
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
13Jan
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
20Jan
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
21Jan
Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
26Jan
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
27Jan
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
27Jan
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
23Feb
February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
February 24 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
February 25 at 3:00 p.m.
March 1 ● 2 at 7:30 p.m.
March 3 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
23Feb
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
09Mar
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
10Mar
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Studio 3
18Mar
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater & Lobby
24Mar
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
30Mar
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
05Apr
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
07Apr
Saturday, April 7, 2018 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
08Apr
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
10Apr
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
12Apr
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
20Apr
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
29Apr
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
05May
Saturday, May 5, 2018, at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
06May
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18May
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
24Jun
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater