• TacomaWinedUp_728x90.jpg

Season Subscriptions

16-17_SeasonAnnounceGraphic.jpg

Become a Member, Subscriber - or both to access the greatest savings!
 
Members get the best seats and bonus savings
Become an Applause Member (or above) and you'll access a 10% bonus savings on your Subscription (when you selected 3+ shows).  
 
Subscribers enjoy flexibility in choice and savings! 
The more you buy, the more you'll save and the more benefits you'll experience: 
Choose 3 Shows [save 10% off  / Applause Members (or above) save 20% off]
Choose 5 Shows [save 15% off / Applause Members (or above) save 25% off]
PLUS, get one free parking pass per show
Choose 7+ [save 20% off / Applause Members (or above) save 30% off]
PLUS, get one free parking pass per show
AND, receive a souvenir tote bag - this year's feature design: Rialto Theater!
 
For Members, single tickets go on sale on July 11 at 11:00 a.m.
For the public, single tickets go on sale on July 18 at 11:00 a.m.
 

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

TO SUBSCRIBE, CALL THE BOX OFFICE AT 253.591.5894.

 

Shows that can be added to your subscription:

Some exclusions may apply

 

03Jun
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
10Jun
Saturday, June 10, 2017 from
2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
07Jul
Friday, July 7, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
21Jul
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
28Jul
Friday, July 28, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
05Aug
Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th
11Aug
Friday, August 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18Aug
Friday, August 18, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
26Aug
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
16Dec
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:00 p.m.
and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater

Resident Arts Organizations

Puget Sound Revels Northwest Sinfonietta Tacoma City Ballet Tacoma Concert Band Tacoma Opera Symphony Tacoma Tacoma Youth Symphony