Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Upcoming Events

Broadway Center presents
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
September 21 - October 14
Launch Party on Friday, September 21 at 7:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory - 1001 S Yakima Ave
The Consulate General of the Republic of Korea
Friday, September 21, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Premier Events Entertainment presents
Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Doors at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Pierce County, in partnership with Blues Vespers and Broadway Center presents
Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 11:00 a.m.
ABC Day at Bethel High School
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
WILLO presents
Sunday, October 7, 2018 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Pierce County, in partnership with Blues Vespers and Broadway Center presents
Thursday, October 18, 2018 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:10 p.m.
Karshner Center
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
October 26, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. (Preview Performance)
October 28, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
La Jolla Booking Agency presents
Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
November 2, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
November 4, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Performing Arts & Event Center in Federal Way
Broadway Center presents
Preview Night: Thursday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 18 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, November 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 24 at 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 25 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Volkswagen presents
Friday, November 9, 2018 at 6:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.
On Broadway & Pantages Lobby
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borromeo
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
Instrument petting zoo begins at 1:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
February 1, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. (Preview Performance)
February 3, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
February 8, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
February 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
Instrument petting zoo begins at 1:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Seattle Theatre Group and Broadway Center present
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Associated Ministries presents
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
Instrument petting zoo begins at 1:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
April 5, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. (Preview Performance)
April 7, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
April 12, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
April 14, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Performing Arts & Event Center in Federal Way
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Rocklands Entertainment Inc. presents
Thursday, April 25, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Broadway Center presents
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Broadway Center presents
Thursday, May 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 12 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 19 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater