• TacomaCreates_banner.jpg

Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Philip Roger Roy & LeRoy Associates, Inc. present

Steve Solomon's

My Mother's Italian
My Father's Jewish
& I'm in Therapy

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 8, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tickets: $39, $49, $59
My Mother's Italian My Father's Jewish & I'm In Therapy! is Steve Solomon's smash hit New York comedy inspired by his hilarious & dysfunctional multi-ethnic family & all the people in his life whose sole purpose is to drive him into therapy... and they succeeded! One part lasagna, one part kreplach, and two parts Prozac, you don't have to be Italian or Jewish to love this show. All you need is to know what it feels like to leave a family dinner with heartburn & a headache! Starring actor/comedian Peter Fogel.
“Hysterical! A Wonderful Show. I Still Hurt From Laughing! ”
— BroadwayWorld.com
“As Heartwarming As Comfort Food! Everyone Can Relate To This!”
— Martha Stewart Living Radio
“Hysterically Funny! Non-Stop Laughs All The Way!”
— Regis Philbin, Live With Regis & Kelly

Back